Read Lost and Found by Lilian Carmine Online

lost-and-found

Joey Halloway is looking to the future Freshly married to her high-school sweetheart, Joey is excited for an uncomplicated life, free from the paranormal terrors she and Tristan have endured.But first, she must face her pastShe’s never known where her unique supernatural abilities came from, and she also doesn’t know anything about her father – could these be related?In seJoey Halloway is looking to the future Freshly married to her high-school sweetheart, Joey is excited for an uncomplicated life, free from the paranormal terrors she and Tristan have endured.But first, she must face her pastShe’s never known where her unique supernatural abilities came from, and she also doesn’t know anything about her father – could these be related?In search for answers, she stands to lose it allEnrolling at ‘The Gathering’, an event where witches from all over the globe unite to develop their powers, it’s not long before news of a secret League reaches Joey’s inquisitive ears. But there is someone – or something – that doesn’t want her to find out, and will go to any lengths to stop her…The thrilling finale to The Lost Boys trilogy. A romantic novel perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate....

Title : Lost and Found
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 9780091953430
Format Type : Paperback
Number of Pages : 312 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

Lost and Found Reviews

  • Samantha Jayne Grubey (ABookHaven)
    2019-04-13 10:57

    Still loveeee itttt.

  • Anita
    2019-04-06 11:57

    I am such a huge fan of this series, I couldn't allow myself to put down the book and had to read it in one sitting. And boy, am I glad I did! The drama and humor were well balanced, as always, and the story was fantastic.I can't wait to see what Lilian will conjure up next!Ani.

  • Sarah Gavin
    2019-04-09 15:08

    I love this series. The twists and turns of the story keep me reading - normally in just one sitting. I hope this isn't the last book! There is still so much more to learn! I strongly recommend this series to any supernatural-romance-action-thriller fan!

  • Toni Vincett
    2019-04-10 09:07

    I loved this series so much and by the ending of this book I can see another book coming and I do hope so there will be.

  • Haley
    2019-04-14 12:57

    amazing

  • Sam Scott
    2019-04-11 07:46

    I can't believe I didn't write a review for this book right after I read it! I can't say a lot though due to this being the third and final book of this trilogy. It wasn't as good as the first 2 but I really really really recommend this series. It'll get you out of a reading slump in no time! 5/5 stars

  • Trena
    2019-04-24 06:49

    excellent adolescent reading.So nice to read ,well thought out plot with good twists